Georgia Golf Hall of Fame Committee

This committee meets periodically to oversee the GSGA's management of the Georgia Golf Hall of Fame. The purpose of this committee is to develop the criteria and make selections for each inductee class of the Hall of Fame; assist the GSGA staff with the planning, sponsorship sales and table sales of the annual induction banquet; and provide advice to the GSGA staff with respect to displays, promotions and other activities in the development of a communication plan for the Hall of Fame and its members.

Dave Ballard - Chair

Brian Albertson (PGA)

Chris Borders (HOF Member)

David Boyd (HOF Member)

Greg Burleson (GCSA)

Laura Coble (HOF Member)

Matthew Collins (CMAA)

John Companiotte

Wendell Couch (HOF Member)

Pete Cox (HOF Member)

Mark Esoda (HOF Member)

Sissi Gann

Seth Knight

Gene McClure (HOF Member)

Chuck Palmer 

Mike Paull (PGA)

Bryan Perons

Peter Persons (HOF Member)

Gregg Wolff (HOF Member)

Danny Yates (HOF Member) 

Staff Liaison: Kim Crisp 



Georgia State Golf Association is the official golf association of the state of Georgia, and its membership is open to men, women, juniors, seniors, and golf clubs throughout the state. Golfers who join GSGA have access to invaluable resources and competitions that allow them to advance their knowledge and improve their golfing skills. Joining GSGA means joining an association of more than 350 clubs and 75,000 people who all have one thing in common: a love of golf.